Webinare

Recorded on

May

04

2022

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Let’s build a Secure Remote Workplace – live demo

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

Secure WiFi Enforcing Best Practice Security for Work-From-Home.

Businesses striking a balance on productivity and security protection becomes a priority with growing number of devices. Whether it is a wired, wireless, or a IoT device, the Secure WiFi service ensures the same network controls which can be applied to headquarters and other remote workplaces. Easily and securely extend working experience as if you were in the office with the adoption of secure tunneling and strict two-factor authentication.

 

What to expect from the webinar
How to select the right ZYXEL Access Points for the right task
What are the advantages?
Why would I need a Secure WiFi tunneled to the HQ?
Compatible appliances
09.00am - 10.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CEST 09.00am - 10.00am CET 08.00am - 09.00am GMT 01.00am - 02.00am PDT 12.00am - 01.00am PST 11.00am - 12.00pm TRT

Recorded on

March

17

2022

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Cel mai nou hit în oferta noastră - Wire Killer

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

Bine ați venit, așteptăm cu nerăbdare să vă invităm la următorul nostru webinar. Eliberați-vă calendarul, relaxați-vă și savurați o ceașcă de cafea în timpul webinarului. Pe curând!

Noile puncte de acces WiFi6 accesibile de la Zyxel sunt acum pe piață și, bineînțeles, pot fi utilizate cu interfața de gestionare Cloud Nebula. Poate cel mai important, însă, este faptul că toate sunt disponibile din stocul distribuitorilor. Participanții la seminarul web pot achiziționa 1 AP NWA50 la jumatate de pret.


La ce să vă așteptați de la webinar
despre Nebula pentru cei care nu o cunosc
Despre standardul AX, doar elementele de bază
NWA50AX / NWA50AXE / NWA90AX introducere
Mai multe AP-uri AX din gama
09.00am - 10.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CEST 09.00am - 10.00am CET 08.00am - 09.00am GMT 01.00am - 02.00am PDT 12.00am - 01.00am PST 11.00am - 12.00pm TRT

Recorded on

March

02

2022

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Let’s build a Nebula network – Access Points

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

Adding and setting ZYXEL Access Points to Nebula Cloud management.

This is a 3 series webinar showing how to build a multi-site network in a few minutes. We will guide you in the process of product selection, adding them to Nebula, and setting them up, so that they become fully functional. In this third episode we will cover the Access Points, by creating multiple organizations, and multi site environments with a few APs, to demonstrate the multi-tenant features of Nebula.


What to expect from the webinar
How to select the right ZYXEL Access Points for the right task
Take your smart phone, and scan the code
It’s up, so what now?
Fine tunes, tips and best practices
09.00am - 10.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CEST 09.00am - 10.00am CET 08.00am - 09.00am GMT 01.00am - 02.00am PDT 12.00am - 01.00am PST 11.00am - 12.00pm TRT

Recorded on

February

23

2022

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Let’s build a Nebula network – Switch(es)

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

Adding and setting ZYXEL switch(es) to Nebula Cloud management.

This is a 3 series webinar showing how to build a multi-site network in a few minutes. We will guide you in the process of product selection, adding them to Nebula, and setting them up, so that they become fully functional. In this second episode we will cover the switches, by creating multiple organizations, and multi site environments, to demonstrate the multi-tenant features of Nebula.


What to expect from the webinar
How to select the right ZYXEL switches for the right task
Take your smart phone, and scan the code
It’s up, so what now?
Fine tunes, tips and best practices
09.00am - 10.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CEST 09.00am - 10.00am CET 08.00am - 09.00am GMT 01.00am - 02.00am PDT 12.00am - 01.00am PST 11.00am - 12.00pm TRT

Recorded on

February

16

2022

10.00am - 01.00pm EET

3h0m

English

Let’s build a Nebula network - Firewall

10.00am - 01.00pm EET

3h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

Adding and setting a ZYXEL firewall to Nebula Cloud management.

This is a 3 series webinar showing how to build a multi-site network in a few minutes. We will guide you in the process of product selection, adding them to Nebula, and setting them up, so that they become fully functional. In this first episode we will cover the Firewalls.


What to expect from the webinar
How to select the right ZYXEL firewall
Take your smart phone, and scan the code
It’s up, so what now?
Fine tunes, tips and best practices
09.00am - 12.00pm BST 10.00am - 01.00pm CEST 09.00am - 12.00pm CET 08.00am - 11.00am GMT 01.00am - 04.00am PDT 12.00am - 03.00am PST 11.00am - 02.00pm TRT

Recorded on

January

27

2022

02.00pm - 03.00pm EET

1h0m

English

Jan 2022 |What’s NEW in Nebula

02.00pm - 03.00pm EET

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

A tailored release for Small Business

We will start with the new updates that has been done to Nebula 13. Then we will continue with a highlight of the new AP models, security features on selected AP models and new LTE products, manageable through the cloud. The keyword will be simplicity of control, which also means efficiency and speed, so the entire integration is better, faster, providing a better UE from a single point, even for larger, decentralized topologies.


What to expect from the webinar
Introducing new AP models
Connect & Protect (CNP) is a new security filtering technology that provides protection at the AP level
BWM applications on APs
New LTE products added to Nebula
01.00pm - 02.00pm BST 02.00pm - 03.00pm CEST 01.00pm - 02.00pm CET 12.00pm - 01.00pm GMT 05.00am - 06.00am PDT 04.00am - 05.00am PST 03.00pm - 04.00pm TRT

Recorded on

October

06

2021

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

The most powerful ATP firewalls added to Nebula

10.00am - 11.00am EET

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Levente Cseh

Levente Cseh

Sales Representative

Show More

Description

Join our webinar to learn about the integration of the most powerful ATP security firewalls and to experience the interconnectedness of the Nebula cloud ecosystem. See how to improve the transition of your business to the cloud and make the most out of what the system offers.

Webinar participants will learn about the new features in the latest version of the Nebula cloud management system, the support of the most powerful ATP security firewalls and about the overall interconnectedness of the system components. The ease of management brings efficiency and speed to the entire integration from a single location, even for extensive.


What to expect from the webinar
How to make the most out of the Nebula cloud and its interconnectedness with other systems
Integration of both new and existing products with the cloud
Introducing the ease of management of extensive decentralised systems
A reminder of all key features of the Nebula system
09.00am - 10.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CEST 09.00am - 10.00am CET 08.00am - 09.00am GMT 01.00am - 02.00am PDT 12.00am - 01.00am PST 11.00am - 12.00pm TRT

Recorded on

June

23

2021

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

TECHtalk: Zyxel Security/Wireless: USG FLEX - WAN Backup

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

TECHtalk is our new platform where our experts discuss interesting technical facts about Zyxel products. You can join our monthly interactive webinars directly from the Campus Academy and can contribute to our technical discussions. Inspiring ideas are always welcome. At the bottom of this page you can find our contact form, where you can send us ideas for future TECHtalk discussion.

We´ll show you ways of configuration to setup a WAN Backup and prioritisation on that lines.

WAN Backup is quite important to keep services up and running. We will show you how you can configure WAN Load Balancing and the difference between WAN Trunk and Policy Route WAN Backup. You can also learn how to connect 4G or 5G Router to the USG FLEX to have mobile WAN backup.

Tag

Nebula
10.00am - 11.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CET 11.00am - 12.00pm EET 09.00am - 10.00am GMT 02.00am - 03.00am PDT 01.00am - 02.00am PST 12.00pm - 01.00pm TRT

Recorded on

June

23

2021

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

TECHtalk: Zyxel Security/Wireless: USG FLEX - WAN Backup

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

TECHtalk is our new platform where our experts discuss interesting technical facts about Zyxel products. You can join our monthly interactive webinars directly from the Campus Academy and can contribute to our technical discussions. Inspiring ideas are always welcome. At the bottom of this page you can find our contact form, where you can send us ideas for future TECHtalk discussion.

We´ll show you ways of configuration to setup a WAN Backup and prioritisation on that lines.

WAN Backup is quite important to keep services up and running. We will show you how you can configure WAN Load Balancing and the difference between WAN Trunk and Policy Route WAN Backup. You can also learn how to connect 4G or 5G Router to the USG FLEX to have mobile WAN backup.

Tag

Nebula
10.00am - 11.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CET 11.00am - 12.00pm EET 09.00am - 10.00am GMT 02.00am - 03.00am PDT 01.00am - 02.00am PST 12.00pm - 01.00pm TRT

Recorded on

April

28

2021

10.00am - 11.00am BST

1h0m

English

TECHtalk – Nebula Phase 11

10.00am - 11.00am BST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

We'll introduce you to our latest Nebula release to share new features, possibilities and the new licensing implementation.

Tag

Nebula
11.00am - 12.00pm CEST 10.00am - 11.00am CET 11.00am - 12.00pm EET 09.00am - 10.00am GMT 02.00am - 03.00am PDT 01.00am - 02.00am PST 12.00pm - 01.00pm TRT