Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have turned JavaScript off. Distributors | ZyXEL

Distributors

PAN India (all across India)

Brightstar Telecommunications India Limited

ADDRESS

1st Floor, B Wing, Plot No.16,
Udyog Vihar Phase - IV,
Gurugram 122015

Mr. Akshay Sharma

akshay.sharma@brightstarcorp.in

MOBILE

+91-9971794806

Ahmedabad

Advance Infotech Services

ADDRESS

31st Floor, Prayag society, Narayan Pura,
Near Ankur Char Rasta, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat – 380013

Mr. Chandrakant

info@advanceitservices.in

TELEPHONE

+91-9898289954

Andhra Pradesh

E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

#13-36/1, Plot No.8, Block-A,
Pinnamaneni Teachers Colony,
Kanuru, Krishna District
Vijayawada 520007

Mr. Ranjith

salesap@caps.in

TELEPHONE

0866-2556798

MOBILE

8886-000459

Chandigarh

OST Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

SCO-212, Sector 36-D
Chandigarh 160036

Mr. Arun Thakur

arun.thakur@ost.co.in

TELEPHONE

0172-5089935 / 5089936

Fax

017-22661247

MOBILE

+91-9872216562

Gujarat

Blossom Inc

ADDRESS

Ground Floor 10,
Ornet Arcade, Next To Reliance Fresh,
Bodakdev Water Tank
Ahmedabad 380054

Mr. Pranav Gupta

pranav@blossominc.co

TELEPHONE

079-26856375

Fax

079-26856375

MOBILE

+91-7819907721
+91-8000908310

J&K

Viraj Infocomm Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

213/B1, 2nd Floor,
North Block, Bahu Plaza,
Rail Head Complex,
Jammu 180012

Mr. Rajeev Majotra

rajeev@viraj.biz

TELEPHONE

019-12471388

MOBILE

+91-9906093736
+91-7298003030

Karnataka

Securetel Networks Inc.

ADDRESS

Meghdoot Apartment,
Level II, 7 Lakshmi Main Road,
Shanti Nagar
Bengaluru 560027

Mr. Subash Lalwani

subash@securetel.in
info@securetel.in

TELEPHONE

080 - 22122325 / 329

MOBILE

+91-9448082646
+91-9886797824

Kerala

Coastal Infocom

ADDRESS

No.41/724, Rukmini Buldings, Ground Floor,
C P Ummer Road, Kochi
Ernakulam 682035

Mr. Ratheesh Kamath

ratheesh@coastalinfocom.in

TELEPHONE

0484-2362616 / 2362686

MOBILE

+91-9447744898

Tamil Nadu

P C Chimp Technologies

ADDRESS

47-49, Abdul Azeez Street, T Nagar
Chennai 600017

Mr. Srinnivasan

sales@pcchimp.in

MOBILE

+9-8144222000
+91-8754448572

E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

123, Ramalingam Colony,
Near Avinashilingam Home Science College
Coimbatore 641043

Mr. G. Suresh

sureshg@caps.in

TELEPHONE

0422 -2205100

MOBILE

+91-9842272720

Telangana

E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

Plot No 2, Ganesh Nagar,
Indrapuri Colony, West Marred Pally
Secunderabad 500026

Mr. Srinivas

srinivas@caps.in

TELEPHONE

040-40188687

MOBILE

9052177795

Uttar Pradesh

Goyal Computers

ADDRESS

4th Floor, Kailash Kala Building,
9A Shahanajaf Road, Hazratganj
Lucknow 226001

Mr. Shashi Kant Goyal

goyalcomp@goyalcomputers.in

TELEPHONE

0522-4006723

FAX

0522-4076823

MOBILE

+91-9415013323

Uttrakhand

Sudharma Infotech

ADDRESS

17 Capri Trade Centre, Chakrata Road
Dehradun 248001

Mr. Mudit Jain

mail@sudharmainfotech.co.in

TELEPHONE

0135-2715327

MOBILE

+91-9412051204

IN / EN