Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have turned JavaScript off. Distributors | ZyXEL

Distributors

PAN India (all across India)

Brightstar Telecommunications India Limited

ADDRESS

1st Floor, B Wing, Plot No.16,
Udyog Vihar Phase - IV,
Gurugram 122015

Mr. Akshay Sharma

akshay.sharma@brightstarcorp.in

MOBILE

+91-9971794806

Andhra Pradesh

E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

#13-36/1, Plot No.8, Block-A,
Pinnamaneni Teachers Colony,
Kanuru, Krishna District
Vijayawada 520007

Mr. Ranjith

salesap@caps.in

TELEPHONE

0866-2556798

MOBILE

8886-000459

Bihar

Shift Infosystems

ADDRESS

L3, Part -2, 3rd Floor,
Chandi Vypar, Bhawan, Exhibition Road
Patna 800001

Mr. Md. Inzamam Hoda

inzamam@shiftindia.com

TELEPHONE

0612-3211835

MOBILE

+91-9304777753

Chandigarh

OST Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

SCO-212, Sector 36-D
Chandigarh 160036

Mr. Arun Thakur

arun.thakur@ost.co.in

TELEPHONE

0172-5089935 / 5089936

Fax

017-22661247

MOBILE

+91-9872216562

Delhi

Altech Technologies

ADDRESS

B-34, 2nd Floor,
Vikas Marg, Lakshmi Nagar
East Delhi 110092

Mr. Sushil Kumar

altech.tech@gmail.com

TELEPHONE

011-22463548

Fax

011-28822038

MOBILE

+91-9312231574
+91-9811548372

OST Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

C-177, Industrial Area, Phase-1,
Main Working Hall, Ground Floor, Okhla
South Delhi 110020

Mr. Arun Thakur

arun.thakur@ost.co.in

TELEPHONE

011-27356730

Fax

011-27356730

MOBILE

+91-9872216562
+91-9815955796

Gujarat

Blossom Inc

ADDRESS

Ground Floor 10,
Ornet Arcade, Next To Reliance Fresh,
Bodakdev Water Tank
Ahmedabad 380054

Mr. Pranav Gupta

pranav@blossominc.co

TELEPHONE

079-26856375

Fax

079-26856375

MOBILE

+91-7819907721
+91-8000908310

J&K

Viraj Infocomm Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

213/B1, 2nd Floor,
North Block, Bahu Plaza,
Rail Head Complex,
Jammu 180012

Mr. Rajeev Majotra

rajeev@viraj.biz

TELEPHONE

019-12471388

MOBILE

+91-9906093736
+91-7298003030

Karnataka

Securetel Networks Inc.

ADDRESS

Meghdoot Apartment,
Level II, 7 Lakshmi Main Road,
Shanti Nagar
Bengaluru 560027

Mr. Subash Lalwani

subash@securetel.in
info@securetel.in

TELEPHONE

080 - 22122325 / 329

MOBILE

+91-9448082646
+91-9886797824

Dooravani Communication

ADDRESS

# 24, 3rd Floor,
Shivananda Circle
Bengaluru 560001

Mr. Manjunatha

manjunathapr@dooravani.com

TELEPHONE

080-22260797

MOBILE

+91-9880011122

Kerala

Coastal Infocom

ADDRESS

No.41/724, Rukmini Buldings, Ground Floor,
C P Ummer Road, Kochi
Ernakulam 682035

Mr. Ratheesh Kamath

ratheesh@coastalinfocom.in

TELEPHONE

0484-2362616 / 2362686

MOBILE

+91-9447744898

Maharastra

Zen Exim Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

501-A/B, Kotia Nirman, New Link Road,
Near Fun Republic, Andheri (W)
Mumbai 400053

Mr. Manoj Singh

manojsingh@zengroup.co.in

MOBILE

+91-9892866638

Odisha

Aegis Dynamics

ADDRESS

Plot No-144, Ground Floor,
Sahidnagar
Bhubaneswar 751007

Sumitra Kumar Hota

sumitra.hota@aegisdynamics.co.in

TELEPHONE

0674-2549627

MOBILE

+91+7873950504
+91-9937032592

Rajasthan

Zen Exim Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

194, Ground Floor, Moti Tower,
Next to Bank of Maharastra, Sector 11
Udaipur 313002

Mr. Deepak Chandrayan

deepak@zengroup.co.in

MOBILE

+91-9636776677

Tamil Nadu

Gallant Infosys

ADDRESS

NO. 2&3 / 4 Dams Road, 1st floor,
above Syndicate Bank, Chintdripet
Chennai 600002

Mr. Ashok Sharma

info@gallantit.com

TELEPHONE

044-42153155 / 42108636

MOBILE

+91-9841090043

Gallant Infosys

ADDRESS

No.6, 5th Cross, Rainbow Nagar
Puducherry 605011

Mr. Vincent

gallantpondy@gmail.com

TELEPHONE

0413-2210779

MOBILE

+91-7305407779

P C Chimp Technologies

ADDRESS

47-49, Abdul Azeez Street, T Nagar
Chennai 600017

Mr. Srinnivasan

sales@pcchimp.in

MOBILE

+9-8144222000
+91-8754448572

E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

123, Ramalingam Colony,
Near Avinashilingam Home Science College
Coimbatore 641043

Mr. G. Suresh

sureshg@caps.in

TELEPHONE

0422 -2205100

MOBILE

+91-9842272720

Telangana

E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

Plot No 2, Ganesh Nagar,
Indrapuri Colony, West Marred Pally
Secunderabad 500026

Mr. Srinivas

srinivas@caps.in

TELEPHONE

040-40188687

MOBILE

9052177795

Uttar Pradesh

Goyal Computers

ADDRESS

4th Floor, Kailash Kala Building,
9A Shahanajaf Road, Hazratganj
Lucknow 226001

Mr. Shashi Kant Goyal

goyalcomp@goyalcomputers.in

TELEPHONE

0522-4006723

FAX

0522-4076823

MOBILE

+91-9415013323

A.S. Computer Services Pvt. Ltd.

ADDRESS

32/S-6, Sanjay Place
Agra 282002

Mr. Atul Kumar Singhal

ascomputer@asgroupagra.com

TELEPHONE

0562-2528211

FAX

0562-2528211

MOBILE

0562-2528211

Uttrakhand

Sudharma Infotech

ADDRESS

17 Capri Trade Centre, Chakrata Road
Dehradun 248001

Mr. Mudit Jain

mail@sudharmainfotech.co.in

TELEPHONE

0135-2715327

MOBILE

+91-9412051204

West Bengal

Champak Infosolution

ADDRESS

41, Lenin Sarani, 3rd Floor
Kolkata 700013

Mr. Champak De

champak@champak.co.in

TELEPHONE

033-22272887

FAX

033-40627116

MOBILE

+91-9830040396

Netsys Technologies

ADDRESS

38/2 Mahim Halder Street, 2nd Floor
Kolkata 700026

Mr. Anindya Das Biswas

support@netsysindia.in

MOBILE

+91-9874333316
+91-9874333318

IN / EN