MAINTENANCE
 
 
Backup&Restore
 
 
  Backup Configuration

Click Backup to save the current configuration of your system to your computer.
 
 
  Restore Configuration

To restore a previously saved configuration file to your system, browse to the location of the configuration file and click Upload.
 
File Path:  
 
 
  Back to Factory Defaults

Click Reset to clear all user-entered configuration information and return to factory defaults. After resetting, the  
- Password will be 1234  
- LAN IP address will be 192.168.1.1  
- DHCP will be reset to server