Configuration
 
 
 
Backup Configuration
 
Click Backup to save the current configuration to you computer.
 
Restore Configuration  
 
To restore a previously saved configuration file on your computer to the Prestige, please type a location for storing the configuration file or click Browse to look for one, and then click Upload.
 
File Path:
 
Reset to Factory Default Settings 
 
Click Reset to clear all user-entered configuration and return the Prestige to the factory default settings.

The following default settings would become effective after click Reset
Password : ttnet
Lan IP : 192.168.1.1
DHCP : Server .